not too shabby

Here’s what I got today at Kroger. Spent $24.18 on 25 items (saved $47.97) – that’s a savings of 66%! So I’m well on my way to that 75% mark. And I would have saved at least a dollar more but lost one of my Qs somewhere along the way (believe me, I was crushed). I’m going to a couponing seminar led by Southern Savers next week and I can’t wait to see how much more I will save after learning a few more tricks. (My goal is to be one of those women that gets a cart full of items for practically nothing!)

Kroger 8-22

2 Comments

Filed under coupons

2 responses to “not too shabby

  1. i spy popcorn πŸ™‚

  2. I spy Scooby Snacks! Those are Ava’s favorite! πŸ™‚ You go girl!

Leave a Reply

