i ♥ faces week 38 – blue

This week, at i ♥ faces the theme is “blue”.

All photos entered this week have to have some shade of the color blue featured in them (the color should be featured strongly.) If you’d like to incorporate a “blue” expression on the face, that would awesome as well

When I found this one of my niece, I just knew I had to use it. Moments before this, she had been bouncing happily in the moonwalk and then I think the exhaustion hit her. It only lasted a nano-second (just long enough to capture it) and then she was bouncing again.

am I blue

To see more blue photos, follow the button below!

3 Comments

Filed under family, i heart faces, photography

3 responses to “i ♥ faces week 38 – blue

Leave a Reply

