30/365 – 2010

the little imp

Stopped by to spend some much needed time with Nathan & Eva (& my sis too). Had been missing them so much & needed a fix. Nate usually runs & hides from me when I whip the camera out. Or if he doesn’t run, he won’t look at me or smile OR he’ll only want me to take a shot of his toys. Such a boy. He’s going to be 5 next week! I can’t believe it.

And I did get my fix. He & Eva had to take turns sitting on my lap pretty much the whole time I was there. I loved every minute of it.

Leave a comment

Filed under family, project 365

Leave a Reply

