54/365 – 2010

* s is for simple *

Took my cues for today’s shot from the daily shoot:

Monochrome photos don’t have to be the result of processing or desaturation. Find a monochrome composition and shoot it

I’ve got this little metal letter on my desk. One of our suppliers gave us this as a sample of a new type of letter they produce… and lucky for me it just happens to be my first initial. There’s something about it that I really like but I can’t totally pinpoint… it may be that it’s small (like me!) or the brushed aluminum finish. Who knows. It’s just cool.

Feb 23

Leave a comment

Filed under project 365

Leave a Reply

