3 months down… 9 to go!

I can’t believe I’ve made it this far with Project 365! I took it on thinking I’d just see how it went – no pressure on myself to really follow through, just a hope that I would learn to use the camera more and get a little snapshot of life. But I am now looking forward to finding my daily subject – learning about composition, lighting, dof, blah blah blah (I can tell you’re snoozing so I’ll quit with the photog talk 😉 ) This year is flying by so quickly & I’m looking forward to what else is to come!

Here are the mosaics of Jan, Feb & March…

1 Comment

Filed under project 365

One response to “3 months down… 9 to go!

  1. gashuttergirl

    WOW Stacy. These are great. You surpassed my previous project 365 attempt back in January. You have some amazing shots.

Leave a Reply

