115/365 – 2010

* Lydia’s baptism *

These are my dear friends Brian & Mandy, their lovely daughter Lydia and our pastor, Mike. Mandy asked if I would mind taking photos of the baptism that way her family could pay attention to the service and not be distracted with cameras & such. I was thrilled. And I hope they were please with the results. In my opinion, the photos didn’t come out as well as I had hoped (couldn’t quite get happy with the lighting) but there were some keepers. And Lydia is such a cutie pie, that kid couldn’t take a bad photo! 🙂

April 25

1 Comment

Filed under life, project 365

One response to “115/365 – 2010

  1. gashuttergirl

    Beautiful shot Stacy. I keep meaning to ask her how your pictures turned out and the video turned out.

Leave a Reply

