141/365 – 2010

* might as well jump *

There’s a whole group of people out there doing jumping photos and it has me completely fascinated (mentioned here). I’ve been mulling it over for a while now and decided that today was the day to give it a shot. It’s a lot harder than it looks – kudos to all those out there that have amazing jumps! And I know my neighbors had to be wondering what in the world I was doing since I made way too many trips from front step to camera to check the results. I couldn’t get happy with any of them but this seemed to be the best of the bunch (not saying much, obviously). Ya gotta start somewhere, right?!

May 21

1 Comment

Filed under project 365

One response to “141/365 – 2010

  1. gashuttergirl

    Stacy, I think this great. I love it.

Leave a Reply

