144/365 – 2010

* I see you *

What do I say about this little man? He’s such a character! And, I’m not sure you can tell it in the picture, but he’s got the binoculars backwards. Such a nut. He leaves tomorrow to go spend time with his sister & brother & mom. It’s far away and I’m gonna miss the heck out of him. I can’t imagine how my brother & my parents must feel. I’d so appreciate prayers for them while he’s away. Protection for him & the big kids and comfort for my brother (& Gramm & Popps too) while he’s gone.

Oh, Scotty, I’m gonna miss those dimples. Love you, dude!

May 24

Leave a comment

Filed under family, project 365

Leave a Reply

