146/365 – 2010

* clip art makes me happy *

This is my favorite clip art book at work. And one of the things I love the most about it is the title: Mostly Happy Clip Art. It contains images from the 30’s, 40’s & 50’s (my favorite decades) and they’re all free to scan, copy & use. I don’t get to utilize it often… I mean, not everyone is into it but I push it when I can. I couldn’t decide which image to use so I decided to go with a collage.

And, the upper left image of the guy fishing is a shout out to the men of my family… they’re on their annual Male Bonding trip in Missouri with my Pappaw. Celebrating his birthday… there’s lots of fishing (& drinking) to be had.

May 26

Leave a comment

Filed under project 365

Leave a Reply

