170/365 – 2010

*hello harry *

daily shoot assignment: Frame within a frame. Make a photo that uses an element–window, door, mirror, trees, etc.–to frame your main subject. #ds216

Nearly forgot to take a photo today – was busy with laundry & such and then went to see one of my favorite performers: HCJ. I remembered about it after I got home & saw this reflection in the hall mirror. The show was awesome (as all his shows are) and had a fab time with a friend, my sis & bro-in-law. I don’t go to concerts. ever. Tix are just too darn expensive but I try to see Harry when he’s in town. It’s always such a great show: enjoyable, relaxing, and oh so funny.

june 19

Leave a comment

Filed under life, one word project, project 365

Leave a Reply

