222/365 – 2010

* there’s a first time for everything *

This is what time I pulled in my driveway. You may think it’s late for a week night but I beg to differ. It’s girls night. I haven’t been home before midnight on a Tuesday in ages. And when I say ages I mean A-G-E-S with a capital A. We were one member shy of our foursome tonight and the rest of us were just plain tuckered out so the discussion didn’t last until the wee hours of the morning like usual. It was a little weird getting home so early but it was also very nice not feeling like a zombie the next day. πŸ˜‰

(don’t get me wrong. I wouldn’t trade the late nights with those fabulous friends for anything.)

aug 10

Leave a comment

Filed under project 365

Leave a Reply

