262/365 – 2010

* superstars *

The 3 oldest kiddos. Love these kids. And they’re finally ready to ham it up when I whip the camera out.

I have to confess… this is a declared “edit day”. Not because I didn’t take a picture but because the girls would probably kill me if I posted one. Picture this: Girls Weekend, Beka had gone to bed (she’s preggo so we gave her a pass), it was the early morning hours (translate: we hadn’t been to sleep yet), wine was involved, there were board games, and my camera remote was at the ready. Yeah, those pics won’t be posted anytime soon. Too many goofy faces.

sept 19  edit: remove people from background, darken shadows, run DP Oh the Drama Action

Leave a comment

Filed under project 365

Leave a Reply

