273/365 – 2010

the day blew right past me and didn’t take a single picture. I’m kicking myself for it too – trying really hard not to get slack since I’m on the downhill side of the year! Any-hoo, what’s done is done. Here’s my edit for the day – taken on our train ride last week. And it really pops when you View On Black Original, unedited is below.

sept 30 edit: crop, remove unwanted detail (feet. ew!), adjust fill light, run & adjust lemon & honey action from paint the moon

1 Comment

Filed under project 365

One response to “273/365 – 2010

  1. Such a cool photo! Awesome edit:) I’m a new reader, nice to “meet” you!

Leave a Reply

