325/365 – 2010

* cleaning day *

I hate cleaning the bathroom. I’m using the word HATE here. So I avoid this task as much as possible. When you live alone, this isn’t too much of a problem – no one around to complain about it. But then… I get to a point where I just cannot. take. it. anymore. and I clean every inch of it. And much of this is done with a toothbrush (other cleaning tools just can’t get into the tight spots like a toothbrush can). Oddly enough, I didn’t include it in the photo. Weird.

nov 21

1 Comment

Filed under project 365

One response to “325/365 – 2010

  1. Erika

    Nice shot. I love the sink bokeh.

    I bet if you clean it more often, it wouldn’t be such a chore – says the woman whose husband cleans the bathroom for her 🙂 (My turn is coming, I need him to clean it 1 more time before the duties are handed off to me. Then I will probably be in your same predicament.)

Leave a Reply

