sassy little bowler

Spent the morning at the bowling alley with the fam. The nieces & nephews had a blast! I love that niece Eva watched – hand on her hip – as the ball s-l-o-w-l-y made its way down the lane. She did it that way every time. So so so cute.

Take a look at all the other sweet shots over at…

Sweet Shot Day

ran PW Seventies action and added border (used the Seventies action because whenever I set foot in a bowling alley, it takes me right back to my childhood & wanted to give it that kind of feel. and we’re not gonna talk about how old we are now, are we? 🙂 )

3 Comments

Filed under photo challenge

3 responses to “sassy little bowler

  1. Her body language just screams her anticipation, doesn’t it? So sweet… and nice capture.

  2. I love it! She does have some sass! I’m doing a giveaway at livingwiththelowrys.blogspot.com, you should check it out!

  3. Kim

    Oh my, I {love} that Photoshop action, and I had no idea that Pioneer Woman wesite had stuff like that. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

