362/365 – 2010

* a few of my favorite things *
1) I got my dream camera  bag for Christmas! It’s so pretty. I may just have to do a post solely dedicated to Lola in the near future.
2) Angie gave us “Tuesday” charms. It may not mean much to anybody else but it holds a great deal of significance for me. It’s been nearly 2 years that we’ve been holding our weekly get-togethers and the things we’ve been through over that time have brought the 4 of us closer than I can even begin to describe. Tuesdays are something I look forward to… crave… depend on… need.  Tuesday sums it up perfectly.

dec 28

2 Comments

Filed under project 365

2 responses to “362/365 – 2010

  1. Oh Lola! Love at first sight! So much that it made me comment on blog – first time ever. Enjoy Lola!

  2. What a great bag! What a great idea to make a charm/tag that honors a great relationship, your love for it just made me smile!

Leave a Reply

