365/365 – 2010

* farewell 2010 *

It’s here. The end of 2010. An evening with friends: laughing, eating, talking, celebrating, and playing board games (we’re party animals, I tell you). It was fun though it did feel weird breaking from tradition and not attending the parentals’ murder mystery costume party. But from the looks of some of the costumes, I’m glad I did πŸ˜‰

And this is the end of my first Project 365. Whew! It was a challenge and at times I was ready to give up on the whole thing but I powered through. I feel like I learned a lot in the process; after all, that was the main reason for tackling this project in the first place. At this point, I don’t think 2011 will involve another 365 for me but I have some other ideas and projects I’ve been pondering that I can’t wait to share. Out with the old, in with the new.

the end

dec 31

Leave a comment

Filed under friends, project 365

Leave a Reply

