weekly winners {brought to you by the letter S}

I’ve been so indecisive about what kind of photography project I wanted to tackle this year. I got kind of burned out on the 365 toward the end and just didn’t think I had it in me to do another one. But then I was left with nothing. No inspiration, no grand ideas. Oh don’t get me wrong, there are TONS of great ideas floating around the forums & blogs but I just couldn’t get excited about any of them. I had seen this ‘weekly winners’ format on a few of my favorite photog sites – just a handful of favorite shots from the week- and I decided that it would do for now. Things may change as the year progresses… the world is my oyster.

And without further ado, I give you weekly winners… filled with snow, sleepyheads, and one smart cat.

(Pappaw and Popps sound asleep on the sofa – like father, like son) πŸ™‚

 

Leave a comment

Filed under family, weekly winners

Leave a Reply

