weekly winners {a little bit of me & a whole lotta you}

OK, so I found out something today and I can’t believe I didn’t know it. This whole Weekly Winners thing is hosted by another photographer & blogger that I’ve been following for a while. I.had.no.idea. But now I know and knowing is half the battle. πŸ˜‰

With that said, here are this week’s photos:

kiddos still love the classic fisher price village. some things are never outdated.

She’s always ready to pose & give a grin. I didn’t even have to beg.

One of our customers brought lunch… bbq, ribs, brisket, chicken, brunswick stew… yum.

such a sweetie

budding artists

If you could only have heard the giggles coming from that parachute… priceless

and a little bit of me…

6 Comments

Filed under weekly winners

6 responses to “weekly winners {a little bit of me & a whole lotta you}

  1. What are they doing under the parachute?
    Love the first shot!

  2. The kiddos’ artwork is very nice!

    Great capture on the parachute, getting it while it was still filled with air.

    (Welcome to Weekly Winners!)

  3. Terrie

    those lashes are beautiful! and the one of the parachute filled with air is great. the best part is all the legs sticking out. i can hear the giggles.

  4. Welcome to Weekly Winners!!! YAY!

    I love these!!! Beautiful shots… love the little bit of you. Well done!

  5. That last shot of your eye is so beautiful!

Leave a Reply

