weekly winners {variety}

Not a whole lot of photos taken this week… must remedy this for the upcoming week!

Fun night with the girls… wine, painting & laughter

We knew she was good at multi-tasking but we didn’t know she was this good.

Take a second look… that takes talent πŸ™‚

even the baby fell victim to our instructor’s mad painting skills

Gus thought he had discovered a new toy… Shop Cat says: Go ahead, I dare ya.

and just a random shot of the bushes out front… played with a texture or 2

6 Comments

Filed under weekly winners

6 responses to “weekly winners {variety}

  1. I love the first shot. The bokeh effect on the brushes. The clear reflections in the wine glass. It all works so perfectly!!

    And Gus is adorable…I can just see some ensuing chaos happening πŸ˜€

  2. That first shot is AMAZING! Beautiful!

    And the paint on the baby’s nose… TOO CUTE!! Yeah, that is some mad multitasking skills.

  3. Oh, I love that shot of the puppy and the kitty!

    You make me want to paint, too. I love it and it’s something I haven’t done in years!

  4. That dog is out of his league! Your girls night out looks great!!!

  5. The first shot is my favorite. I love that colorful reflection in the wine glass. Perfect!

  6. Love the random shot of the bushes. It took me a minute to see what you were talking about with multi tasking…I need to pay better attention to details. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

