weekly winners 3.27-4.2.11 {bowling}

This week had a few things going on, most notably we took girls night out on the lanes. Many of my friends are under the assumption that just because we have girls night every week we do all sorts of fabulous and exciting things. Let me clear that up… usually we gather at one house, talk, eat popcorn & oreos, talk and maybe play a game or watch a movie. It’s a wild night if we watch a couple episodes of Friends or Golden Girls (glamorous huh?) So when we decide to actually go OUT, it’s a big deal – even if it’s to bowl a couple of games & grab dinner afterwards. We had fun, I dropped my ball backwards – yes, me. the one who grew up bowling & has her own ball. hilarious. We were having such a good time I didn’t take many pics so here’s just a small sample.

 

my shoe. why? i don't know

mine's on top (in more ways than one)

pile-o-shoes

go team jars

 

I totally slacked last week on posting my winners and have no excuses. 😛

7 Comments

Filed under weekly winners

7 responses to “weekly winners 3.27-4.2.11 {bowling}

  1. Looks like so much fun!! Love the shoe shot…why? I don’t know 😉

  2. I love the pile of shoes. One of those funny moments that can make a great photo, but you might not even think of!

  3. Love the shoe! I want to go bowling now.

  4. i love the shoe pictures

  5. Great pictures, especially the pile of shoes; that would be a shot my sister would think of taking 🙂

  6. I like shoe shots.

    And YAY girlfriends!!

  7. Rebekah

    I love the shoes too! That night still makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

