i heart faces {let them be little}

Oh my goodness, this week’s i heart faces theme is all about the tiny ones.
(in my case, that could be anyone in my family… bah dum dum… thank you, I’ll be here all week)

Some dear friends asked me to take photos of their precious baby boy. I was unbelievably honored and I had so much fun. It was a great learning experience, got some cute photos but more importantly I got in some serious baby snuggles.

Oh that newborn scent… pure heaven. Don’t you wish computers had smell-o-vision?

grayson_015

The super cute hat & blanket set were handmade by this little guy’s great-grandma. Too sweet.

You won’t want to miss the entries this week… lots of adorable squishiness.

4 Comments

Filed under friends, i heart faces

4 responses to “i heart faces {let them be little}

Leave a Reply

