you capture: cute

So I’ve been stalking… following… a huge fan of Beth’s over at i should be folding laundry for a while now (she was my inspiration for the ‘from the mouths of babesinterviews). Well, she does a weekly photo link-up on Thursdays and somehow I miss it. every. week. I read her post, look at the awesome images, check out the theme for the next week, vow to participate, and then…. {{thud}} (that was me falling flat on my face) total slacker mode kicks in. It’s the old age. I swear I can hardly remember anything if I don’t write it down.

This week I’ve actually got a couple of my nephew that fit in perfectly with the cute theme. OK, so it may be complete happenstance but it counts, right? Right???

he's always hanging around... but with a face like this, I'll take it 😉

what a mess!

a complete mess yet still so stinkin' cute

photos taken with  iphone 4 and nikon d40 17-55mm f/2.8

Photobucket

5 Comments

Filed under family, photo challenge, you capture

5 responses to “you capture: cute

  1. he is really cute…both shots are great!

  2. I love the angle of that first photo! Awesome!

Leave a Reply

