a new beginning

I am so unbelievably stoked about my latest photo adventure! This week kicked off the start of Clickin’ Moms Shooting 101: Best Darn Beginner Course Ever (otherwise known as Rock Your Camera). I’ve been wanting to take this class for over a year now and I’m happy to report that it’s even better than expected. Seriously. I have learned so much in 1 week than I have in a year of reading blogs and tutorials and books.

I’m going to post the photos I take but, sorry folks, I can in no way share what’s going on… gotta respect the integrity of the class 🙂

Here are this week’s images…

week 1 window light
week 1 outdoor
week 1 indoor low light
week 1 my choice (outdoor)

Leave a comment

Filed under classes

Leave a Reply

