weekly winners {one week}

So… it’s a rare occasion that I am given flowers. It’s just how it’s been and I’m ok with that. Well, last Sunday was a lovely change of pace (in more ways than one. that is a story for another day πŸ˜‰ ) and these gorgeous blooms made their way into my hands. I decided to do a little experiment with them that I had seen online a time or two. Take a photo of the same subject everyday for a week. And since I’m in love with instagram and my iphone, that’s what I used to capture the following images – all wrapped up in one little mosaic.

they’re so pretty… {{sigh}}

one week mosaic

1. day 1, 2. day 2, 3. day 3, 4. day 4, 5. day 5, 6. day 6, 7. day 7, 8. day 8

4 Comments

Filed under life, weekly winners

4 responses to “weekly winners {one week}

  1. gashuttergirl

    πŸ™‚ can’t wait to hear the rest of the story. Beautiful flowers and beautiful images.

  2. Gorgeous flowers, and your collage turned out great.

Leave a Reply

