nice flare {sweet shot tuesday}

On Saturday, the weather was unbelievably gorgeous so I headed out to Kennesaw Mountain to snap some photos of the fall colors for my photography class assignment. I had no intention of hiking the full 1.2 miles up but before I knew it, there I was at the top. I took a ton of photos but I love how the flare turned out in this one.

It was a perfect way to spend the afternoon… just me, the changing leaves, my thoughts, and my camera.

nice flare

image is SOOC
taken with a nikon d40 and 50mm f/1.8
ss: 1/1250 ap: f/8

And hooray! Darcy is back with the Sweet Shot Tuesday link up… jump on in!
Sweet Shot Day

Leave a comment

Filed under sweet shot tuesday

Leave a Reply

