holiday bokeh with Mickey

This is one of my favorite Christmas decorations – Mickey is just so happy it’s infectious. I once read that Disney’s public mission statement is “To make people happy”. Guess they succeeded with this one, huh? πŸ™‚

bearing gifts

Linking this one up with Darcy’s annual bokeh party so go check out all the bokeh-liciousness!
And there are some serious giveaways going on so link up!

holiday lights bokeh party my3boybarians.com
Photobucket

Live, Love, TRAVEL

16 Comments

Filed under photo challenge

16 responses to “holiday bokeh with Mickey

  1. so cute, i love it! I’m doing a link up on my blog today (and every tuesday in december) for holiday shots, you should come check it out!

  2. Cute, whimsical and a beautiful example of bokeh! Thank you for sharing!

  3. Yay, Mickey! He always makes me smile. =>

  4. Awww! This is so cute! I’m a big Mickey Mouse fan.

  5. Mickey goes perfect with the Bokeh. Perfect shot.

  6. Wow! I love this shot! I would frame it and put it up as part of Christmas decoration.

  7. Great photo – I love Mickey and also believe his happiness is infectious!

Leave a Reply

