2012: 008-009/365

The rain never seemed to end today.

2012: 008/365

008/365

Heating up a sweet treat from my dad… he made a batch over the weekend and sent the extras with mom today. It was a stealth operation: she had to hand them off to me so that neither my sisters nor their rowdy brood were aware as they came to meet me for lunch. And just because I posted this, I’m sure my dear father is getting phone calls from them wondering where theirs are. ha! Sorry, Dad 😉

2012: 009/365

009/365

Leave a comment

Filed under project 365

Leave a Reply

