best of 2011 {i heart faces}

It was rather difficult choosing a photo for this week’s i heart faces challenge. I mean, with cute nieces & nephews like mine I have tons of adorable face photos to choose from. I debated on whether or not to post this one just because it cracks me up every time I see it. seriously. But I opted for the image of this niece and nephew. She has absolutely gorgeous blue eyes and I happened to catch her in a natural smile instead of the cheesy grin she usually flashes at me ๐Ÿ™‚

{love}

Be sure to click on over and see more fabulous faces!

13 Comments

Filed under family, i heart faces, photo challenge

13 responses to “best of 2011 {i heart faces}

  1. I love the simplicity and story this tells.

  2. Super cute! Agh…I can’t believe that I hadn’t figured out 366 days this year…I’m such a dork! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. what a pretty shot…adorable kids! the shyness on the little boy’s face is priceless!

    Cheers,
    My Third Eye

  4. Cute sibiling love there

  5. I adore this entry! Very cute, with great composition and lighting!

  6. I am truly thankful to the holder of this site who has shared this fantastic article at here.

Leave a Reply

