2012: 027-029/365 {food and fun}

One of my dearest friends had her brother in town and so we all met up for dinner and games at her place.
And what would game night be without a nice supply of pretzel M&Ms?

2012: 027/365

027/365

Headed downtown for a meetup with some local bloggers. Stepped out of my comfort zone since I knew absolutely no one (other than following a couple of them on twitter) but was so glad I went. Everyone was so incredibly warm and welcoming. We laughed & shared all sorts of stories and I got a glimpse into the world of monetized blogging. Not really something I would even consider getting into at this point but its always nice to have connections 🙂
The evening was a success, I made some new friends and the sunset was lovely.

2012: 028/365

028/365

I love artichokes. That is all.

2012: 029/365

029/365

4 Comments

Filed under life, project 365

4 responses to “2012: 027-029/365 {food and fun}

  1. You made me laugh with the comment about artichokes…why not just post a picture because you love them! Great! And I am so intrigued that you met up with fellow bloggers. I would just love to do that. I can’t think of anything more satisfying to me right now than to have the opportunity to share with others who are folowing this creative path! Good for you! Debra

  2. Love the picture of the pretzel M&M’s! 🙂

Leave a Reply

