2012: 050-051/366 {good things}

Another Sunday night, another chance to hang with kiddos (the other set of 2). Playing games, legos, and making yummy desserts.
Have I mentioned lately how much I love being an aunt? I have? Oh well. Get use to it.

2012: 050/366

050/366 (feb 19)

Every intention of getting up early Tues to try my hand at capturing the morning Blue Hour so gear was all set to go the night before.
(Um…guess where I was Tues morning? yep. snug as a bug in a rug & sound asleep. I’m thinking the evening is more my cup of tea for capturing that brief window of time)

2012: 051/366

051/366 (feb 20)

2 Comments

Filed under family, project 365

2 responses to “2012: 050-051/366 {good things}

  1. Mary

    The name of your blog caught my eye! Oh how we relate our favourite relatives to a treat! My children have an aunt with a candy drawer and I always remember my Grandma having gum in her purse!!! 🙂

  2. Your pictures tell a great story! I have bags like that set out for me in the morning, too…not photography, but “stuff” to get me on my way. My resolve isn’t good enough for follow-through…let’s blame it on being so involved in the lives of children. It’s tiring! 🙂 Your little guys are just great. They’re lucky to have such a fun aunt! Debra

Leave a Reply

