where’ve you been? {instagram}

Reasons why I’ve been m.i.a. lately (yes, I’m making excuses. no, they usually don’t do any good but humor me anyway)
I’ve been housesitting/petsitting this week
They don’t have wireless
I forgot my usb cord for charging/using my phone as a hot spot
I kept forgetting to get said cord e.v.e.r.y. time I went home (until today. hooray)
I’ve been too tired
Been busy editing photos of cute babies
But the top excuse…
I’ve been playing Draw Something and can’t seem to stop

But without further ado, here are the #marchphotoaday images so far

up – fruit – your neighborhood

upfruityour neighborhood

bedside – a smile – 5pm

bedsidesmile5pm

something you wore – window – red

something you worewindowred

now if you’ll excuse me, I’ve got some drawing more important things to do

2 Comments

Filed under iphoneography, photo challenge, photoaday

2 responses to “where’ve you been? {instagram}

  1. They’re all very nice, but I REALLY like “up”–and we can all get side-tracked, can’t we! Whatever reduces stress is a good thing! Debra

  2. images of a lovely week. I really liked ‘window,’ with the light peeking through the trees and the pup peeking in the window.

Leave a Reply

