april at a glance {photoaday}

Where did April go? I know I was awake at some point through it… I’ve got photos as proof but, holy moly, it flew by too fast! Here are the photoaday images. No, I still haven’t downloaded the pics from my big girl camera. I’ll get to it eventually…

There are too many here to list all the prompts so if you wanna know, either click on the pic to go to Flickr or hover over it and the name should pop up. Sorry to make you work so hard just to read my blog. I’ll owe you a plate of cookies. What kind do you like? 😉

reflectioncolourmailsomeone who makes you happytinylunchshadowinside your walletyounger youcoldwhere you ate breakfaststairs to nowheresomething I foundhow I feel todaysunsetflowersomething I don't likehairorangesomething I drewbottlethe last thing you boughtvegetablesomething you're grateful for ((grace))looking downblack and whitesomewhere you went (to try sushi for the 1st time!)Totally forgot in all the activity today so here it is 4 hours late #photoadayapril #1pmIced latte #photoadayapril #circleWhen the coffee is gone #photoadayapril #somethingthatmakesyousad

.

1 Comment

Filed under iphoneography, photo challenge, photoaday

One response to “april at a glance {photoaday}

  1. Brenda Conine

    Enjoyed looking at your pictures. I really envy those who have a steady hand! LOL! We’re always looking for photos for our hometown site, “I Grew Up In Acworth/Kennesaw Before Town Center Mall”…..would love to use some of yours.

Leave a Reply

