what’s on your mind {photoaday}

from a high angle: um yeah… so my idea of a high angle differs than most since my vantage point is a little lower to the ground 🙂

movement: driving home from a friend’s birthday party. super fun evening with peeps I haven’t seen in ages!

on your mind: Sunday was a crazy busy day so I had a lot on my mind. Lots of good things… happy things… fun things… things that make me smile…

#fromahighangle #photoadayjune#movement #photoadayjune#onyourmind #photoadayjune #latergram

something cute: Oh Gus. you seriously are cute. don’t you wanna come home with me?

where you shop: tar-jay is my go-to shopping spot. those little red clearance stickers get me every time.

bathroom: my little bathroom – kinda messy at the moment. ok, so it’s like this most of the time. just keeping it real, folks.

#somethingcute #photoadayjune#whereyoushop #photoadayjune#bathroom #photoadayjune

on the shelf: so I’ve got this friend that has some super cool vintage cameras. I wonder if he’d notice if any of them went missing.

soft: Shop Cat’s little pink fuzzy nose

a friend: a long road trip with one of my sisters… so grateful we’re friends too

#ontheshelf #photoadayjune#soft #photoadayjune#friend @st8er #photoadayjune

And that’s a wrap on June! Whoa. the year is half over.

participating in fat mum slim’s photoaday challenge

1 Comment

Filed under iphoneography, photoaday

One response to “what’s on your mind {photoaday}

  1. love the ‘counter’ perspective and the post processing. neat views into your life!

Leave a Reply

